December 27, 2017

Get ready for the final novel of the Notus Motorcycle Club…

Title: Hard Reality
Series: Notus Motorcycle Club series, standalone
Release Date: January 8th, 2018 at all retailers

— Missing for twenty-five years —

Wayne, Thad, Glen, Chuck…they are his life.

Notus Motorcycle Club. 

Thalia's murder.

His decision to leave twenty-five years ago still stands.

Nothing Rich Carter says will get through to the men who are closer than brothers to him after finding himself back in St. John's. 

They hold on to allegiance until death. The only thing he can do to push them away is show them proof they need to let go.

— The truth will set her free —

As far as her twin sister or anyone believes, Gracie Nelson has pulled her life together after being abducted, terrorized, and surviving a serial killer four years ago. But, when she's alone, she fails to remain strong. The most unexplainable things scare her. A scent in the air. A sound. A voice on the television. Notus Motorcycle Club not only saved her, they've continued to surround and protect her. They've given her a safe place between home and Vavoom's Bar. 

When the club members ask her to watch over Rich and find out why he left after Thalia's murder, she agrees.

Over time, she discovers Rich is more like her than she realizes. Whether it's love or their shared reality, she finds it impossible to let him leave. Again.

No comments:

Post a Comment