January 15, 2108

With the Winter Olympics starting in roughly 3 weeks, Simon & Schuster/Crimson Romance have developed an interactive quiz surrounding winter sports to find out which book you should read that stars a hot Olympic hero.

One of the results could be my book! Check it out...

January 8, 2018

NEW release from Debra Kayn!

The final novel in the Notus Motorcycle Club series...Rich has been found!

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B078VTN5N3
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1332337434
Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/hard-reality
Paperback: https://www.amazon.com/dp/1983628883

Missing for twenty-five years.

Wayne, Thad, Glen, Chuck…they are his life.

Notus Motorcycle Club.

Thalia's murder.

His decision to leave twenty-five years ago still stands.

Nothing Rich Carter says will get through to the men who are closer than brothers to him after finding himself back in St. John's.

They hold on to allegiance until death. The only thing he can do to push them away is show them proof they need to let go.

The truth will set her free.

As far as her twin sister or anyone believes, Gracie Nelson has pulled her life together after being abducted, terrorized, and surviving a serial killer four years ago. But, when she's alone, she fails to remain strong. The most unexplainable things scare her. A scent in the air. A sound. A voice on the television. Notus Motorcycle Club not only saved her, they've continued to surround and protect her. They've given her a safe place between home and Vavoom's Bar.

When the club members ask her to watch over Rich and find out why he left after Thalia's murder, she agrees.

Over time, she discovers Rich is more like her than she realizes. Whether it's love or their shared reality, she finds it impossible to let him leave. Again.

January 6, 2018

This is the last teaser until Monday when Hard Reality releases. I'll leave you with this...

Where has Rich been for 25 years?

25 years. Think about that.

Rich went missing when he was 20 years old. He's now 46. Will Notus members recognize him? Will Rich recognize them?

As you know from reading Wayne, Thad, Glen, and Chuck's books, the purpose of Notus Motorcycle Club, of their brotherhood, runs deep. Blood deep.

How will the Notus members handle the emotional impact of their brother returning? How will the women deal with the changes in their men? How will Mr. & Mrs. B react to their deceased daughter's biker boyfriend showing up in St. John's? How will Rich react to Thalia's namesake...baby Avi?

And while you're wondering about the characters you've already got to know in books 1 thru 4, there's Rich.

Nobody knows him. Nobody knows his reasons. Nobody knows...

But, you'll know. In 2 days.

Speaking of nobody knows. Nobody knows what Gracie went through while kidnapped. You saw her abduction through her twin sister's eyes and through Wayne's eyes when she was saved by Notus in Hard Proof. You've seen her as a secondary character throughout the series. But, you don't know what happened to her during her hours spent with Roy Jenkins, the serial killer who killed her mother AND killed Thalia Bowers (Rich's girlfriend, Thad's sister, Mr. & Mrs. B's daughter)

You don't know.

But, you will know soon.

January 8th

January 8, 2018

Happy New Year! I'm not one that makes resolutions or judges years on if they are "good or bad". If you're living life, that's always a good thing!

Speaking of good things...

In 7 days, Gracie gets her happily ever after. Rich provides answers for why he's been missing for 25 years. Readers are not going to want to miss the final novel in the Notus Motorcycle Club series...HARD REALITY.