You'll find all Debra Kayn's books listed on the right side, along with the signup of her Newsletter, a printable backlist of her books, and bonus material.

Debra Kayn is published by Grand Central Publishing, Simon & Schuster Publishing, Carina Press - Harlequin Enterprises Limited, and repped by FinePrint Literary Management. A member of RWA and a multi-bestseller, she has over sixty books published.

Believing everyone deserves to love and be loved, she takes the most unlikely characters and turns them into heroes and heroines.

She lives with her family in the Bitterroot Mountains of beautiful North Idaho where she enjoys the outdoors, the four seasons, and the wild animals that gather in her yard.

For Press Inquiries and Publicity

For Foreign Rights and Film Rights


You can find, talk, and meet Debra Kayn on the following social media sites.

- DK's Newest book Release -

Releases June 7th, 2021 at all retailers!

A normal mountain biker town under which lies a deadly conspiracy.

Laurel Tower finds herself hanging upside down by her seatbelt with no memory of how she ended up in Avery Falls. The migraines, the fear, the confusion takes a backseat to her obsessive desire to stay with the biker who rescued her.

Steve "Speeder" Klein is one of the original members of Avery Falls Motorcycle Club. He has his hands full raising a teenage daughter he only met last year, running the recreational town, and keeping the secrets within the cave in the Bitterroot Mountains from getting out.

He has no need for a woman—any woman.

Around Laurel, he finds the barrier plaguing him for the last twenty years lifted. And, he's afraid he'll end up killing her.

Not everything is what it seems in Avery Falls.